Schriftgröße A A A


Januar 2021

MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
5328293031123
145678910
211121314151617
318192021222324
425262728293031

Abteilungen

Gemeindeamt

Florian Friedrich
Amtsleitung, Buchhaltung
03117 22 21-18
florian.friedrich@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Waltraud Gingl
Buchhaltung, e-Magazin
03117 22 21-16
waltraud.gingl@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

__________________________________________________________
    Gabriele Jaritz

    Buchhaltung
    03117/2221-52
    gabriele.jaritz@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

 

Elfriede Lämmerer
Raumpflegerin

Kerstin Pieber
Bürgerservice, e-Magazin, Homepage
03117 22 21-53
kerstin.pieber@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

__________________________________________________________
    Birgit Schweiger

    Raumpflegerin

 

Mag. Jasmin Wurzinger
Bauamtsleitung, Raumplanung
03117 22 21-13
jasmin.wurzinger@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Evelyn Gangl
Bürgerservice, e-Magazin,Tourismus
03117/2221-54
evelyn.gangl@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Ulrike Gollner
Amtsleitung, Standesamt, Kindergarten
03117 22 21-17
ulrike.gollner@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Maria Kaufmann
Bürgerservice, Kultur/Sporthallenverwaltung
03117 22 21-10
maria.kaufmann@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Andreas Neuhold
Bauamt, Raumplanung
03117 22 21-51
andreas.neuhold@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Simone Schweiger
Bürgerservice, Abgaben, Standesamt
03117 22 21-11
simone.schweiger@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Außendienst

Günter Fließer
Außendienstleiter, Wassermeister

Christopher Grabner
Außendienst

Karl Hammer
Außendienst

_________________________________________________________
  Tommy Hinz

  Außendienst

 

Albert Katschner
Außendienst

Gertraud Krickler
Kassa Naturbad, Raumpflegerin, Blumenpflege

Markus Offmüller
Außendienst

Anton Schafzahl
Außendienst

Gerhard Wagner
Außendienst, Wassermeister

Wasser - Notdiensthandy
0664/885 24 882

Stefan Fließer
Außendienst

Werner Haberhofer
Außendienst

Bernd Hermann
Außendienst

Florian Hütter
Außendienst

Gerhard Koller
Außendienst, Bademeister

Alois Neuhold
Außendienst

Daniel Rappold
Außendienst, Wassermeister

Helga Siak
Raumpflegerin, Blumenpflege

Andreas Walch
Außendienst

Schulen

Gerlinde Adamovics
Raumpflegerin
 

Waltraud Baumgartner
Raumpflegerin

Monika Gauper-Ertl
Raumpflegerin

Hilda Kranewitter
Raumpflegerin

Eveline Offmüller
Raumpflegerin
 

Margarete Baldasti
Raumpflegerin

Maria Buchgraber
Raumpflegerin

Darina Hirzer
Raumpflegerin

Manfred Kristandl
Schulwart
03117 22 65

Waltraud Gingl
Sekretariat
03117 22 65

Schwimmbad

Gerhard Koller
Außendienst, Bademeister

Gertraud Krickler
Kassa, Raumpflege, Blumenpflege
03117 23 50

Christoph Kickenweitz
Bademeister 
03117 23 50

Zum Anfang der Seite