Schriftgröße A A A

Abteilungen

Gemeindeamt

Florian Friedrich
Amtsleitung, Buchhaltung
03117 22 21-18
florian.friedrich@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Ulrike Gollner
Amtsleitung, Standesamt, Kindergarten
03117 22 21-17
ulrike.gollner@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Elfriede Lämmerer
Raumpflegerin


Kerstin Pieber
Bürgerservice, e-Magazin, Homepage
03117 22 21-53
kerstin.pieber@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Mag. Jasmin Wurzinger
Bauamtsleitung, Raumplanung
03117 22 21-13
jasmin.wurzinger@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Waltraud Gingl
Buchhaltung, e-Magazin
03117 22 21-16
waltraud.gingl@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Maria Kaufmann
Bürgerservice, Kultur/Sporthallenverwaltung
03117 22 21-10
maria.kaufmann@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Andreas Neuhold
Bauamt, Raumplanung
03117 22 21-51
andreas.neuhold@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Simone Schweiger
Bürgerservice, Abgaben, Standesamt
03117 22 21-11
simone.schweiger@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Lisa Wippel
Bürgerservice, e-Magazin, Tourismus
03117 22 21-54
lisa.wippel@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Aussendienst

Günter Fließer
Außendienstleiter, Wassermeister

Christopher Grabner
Außendienst

Karl Hammer
Außendienst

Florian Hütter
Außendienst

Gerhard Koller
Außendienst, Bademeister

Alois Neuhold
Außendienst

Daniel Rappold
Außendienst, Wassermeister

Helga Siak
Raumpflegerin, Blumenpflege

Andreas Walch
Außendienst

Stefan Fließer
Außendienst

Werner Haberhofer
Außendienst

Bernd Hermann
Außendienst

Albert Katschner
Außendienst

Gertraud Krickler
Kassa Naturbad, Raumpflegerin, Blumenpflege

Markus Offmüller
Außendienst

Anton Schafzahl
Außendienst

Gerhard Wagner
Außendienst, Wassermeister

Wasser - Notdiensthandy
0664/885 24 882

Schulen

Gerlinde Adamovics
Raumpflegerin
 

Waltraud Baumgartner
Raumpflegerin

Monika Gauper-Ertl
Raumpflegerin

Hilda Kranewitter
Raumpflegerin

Eveline Offmüller
Raumpflegerin
 

Margarete Baldasti
Raumpflegerin

Maria Buchgraber
Raumpflegerin

Darina Hirzer
Raumpflegerin

Manfred Kristandl
Schulwart
03117 22 21-32

Schwimmbad

Gerhard Koller
Bademeister 
03117 23 50

Gertraud Krickler
Kassa, Raumpflege, Blumenpflege
03117 23 50

Zum Anfang der Seite