Schriftgröße A A A

Abteilungen

Gemeindeamt

Maria Felber
Bürgerservice, Abgaben
03117 22 21-53
maria.felber@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Waltraud Gingl
Buchhaltung, e-Magazin
03117 22 21-16
waltraud.gingl@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Maria Kaufmann
Bürgerservice, Kultur/Sporthallenverwaltung
03117 22 21-10
maria.kaufmann@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

OAR Josef Krenn
Bauamtsleitung, Raumplanung, Standesamt
03117 22 21-13
josef.krenn@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Andreas Neuhold
Bauamt, Raumplanung
03117 22 21-51
andreas.neuhold@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Florian Friedrich
Amtsleitung, Buchhaltung
03117 22 21-18
florian.friedrich@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Ulrike Gollner
Amtsleitung, Standesamt, Kindergarten
03117 22 21-17
ulrike.gollner@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Edith Köppel
Raumpflegerin


Elfriede Lämmerer
Raumpflegerin


Simone Schweiger
Bürgerservice, Abgaben, Standesamt
03117 22 21-11
simone.schweiger@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

Lisa Wippel
Bürgerservice, Homepage, e-Magazin, Tourismus
03117 22 21-52
lisa.wippel@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

 

Aussendienst

Günter Fließer
Außendienstleiter, Wassermeister

Christopher Grabner
Außendienst

Karl Hammer
Außendienst

Norbert Höfer
Außendienst, Bademeister

Albert Katschner
Außendienst

Alois Neuhold
Außendienst

Markus Offmüller
Außendienst

Anton Schafzahl
Außendienst

Gerhard Wagner
Außendienst, Wassermeister

Stefan Fließer
Außendienst

Werner Haberhofer
Außendienst

Bernd Hermann
Außendienst

Florian Hütter
Außendienst

Gertraud Krickler
Kassa Naturbad, Raumpflegerin, Blumenpflege

Gerhard Koller
Außendienst, Bademeister

Daniel Rappold
Außendienst, Wassermeister

Helga Siak
Raumpflegerin, Blumenpflege

Andreas Walch
Außendienst

Schulen

Gerlinde Adamovics
Raumpflegerin
 

Waltraud Baumgartner
Raumpflegerin

Monika Gauper-Ertl
Raumpflegerin

Hilda Kranewitter
Raumpflegerin

Eveline Offmüller
Raumpflegerin
 

Margarete Baldasti
Raumpflegerin

Maria Buchgraber
Raumpflegerin

Darina Hirzer
Raumpflegerin

Manfred Kristandl
Schulwart
03117 22 21-32

Walter Reisinger
Schulwart
03117 22 21-32

Schwimmbad

Norbert Höfer
Bademeister 
03117 23 50

Gertraud Krickler
Kassa, Raumpflege, Blumenpflege
03117 23 50

Gerhard Koller
Bademeister 
03117 23 50

Zum Anfang der Seite